Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.

Buhari’s inauguration committee kicks off

Members of the 2019 Presidential Inauguration Committee were themselves inaugurated in Abuja on Thursday, March 14th 2019. The Committee is chaired by the Secretary to The Government of The Federation, Mr Boss Mustapha. Among the members are the Hon Minister of Information and Culture, Alhaji Lai Mohammed, and the National Chairman of the APC, Comrade Adams Oshiomhole.

About Younews Ng

Check Also

Tanker Explosion: Two feared dead, score injured on Lagos/ Ibadan express

It was pandemonium on Thursday as a petrol tanker fell and exploded at Onipepeye area ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *