Find the latest bookmaker offers available across all uk gambling sites Read the reviews and compare sites to quickly discover the perfect account for you.

Mass defection from to APC in Ogun.. ex-dep gov, ex PDP sec.

Former deputy governor, Alhaja Salmat Badru; the governorship candidate of the ADC in the last governorship election, Gboyega Isiaka; and two-term member of the House of Representatives, Dave Salako are decamping.

Former chairman of the PDP in the state, Joju Fadairo, and a former secretary of the party, Chief Pegba Otemolu, would also be received into the APC by the governor.

The list of the defectors , also include Chief Iyabode Apampa, Alhaji Ali Ajibode; and Mr Waliu Taiwo among others.

The formal declaration would take place at Ake Palace Ground, Abeokuta.

The state governor, Dapo Abiodun is expected to receive the politicians and their followers across the 20 local government areas of the state.

About Younews Ng

Check Also

Lagos Records Highest Single-Day COVID-19 Death Toll

Lagos State has recorded its highest single-day COVID-19 death toll, and this is according to ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *